Kindly fill in your details
and get a Home Loan sanctioned in 7 days*
* Customer name:
 
* Email:
* Gender:
Male    Female
* DOB:
    
* City:
* Residence Address:
* Mobile No:
* Occupation:
* Total Exp. (In years):
* Net Income (Rs.):
* Loan Amount (Rs.):
* Company Name:
I accept, understand & agree to always abide with the Important Terms & Conditions and the Privacy Policy of this website.I also agree to allow Rupeetalk to utilise any or all information I have entered, or will enter in the future on this website,in any such manner as Rupeetalk may deem fit.
Rate Your Bank
 
Product Type :

Bank that you want to rate :

Product :

Pricing
Product Features
Customer Service
Convenience
Title


Review
Name


Email*


City


Verification Code
* Email:Required, will not be displayed.
Home >> Home Loan >> Reviews >> Axis Bank Home Loan >> how to get proper status about my loan
Need Help?
Call us on 1800 180 7575
(Mon-Sat 10AM to 5.30PM)
or SMS 'rupee' to 56070
or submit your details below





 
how to get proper status about my loan
 31 January 2010 | Read 5804 times | Comments (0) | recomended (5)
Review on
AXIS BANK HOME LOAN

Pricing

Product Feature

Customer service

Phone Banking

Girish r konnur from Mumbai said :

Hi,I have applied for Axis bank home loan on 01-Aug-2008 and also I have paid the initial processing fee Rs. 5618/- on the same day through city bank check. I was told that the processing will be done in 15 working days. It\\\'s been almost 2 months and still it\\\'s not done. Whenever I ask my agent he tells me that it will be done within 10 days, but I never got the actual status. Also my agent told me that the processing fee is 1% and I have to pay 0.5% document changres and also 12.25% tax on the entire amount. It means only the processing fee is 1.5% + 12.25% tax. I have applied for loan of Rs. 2400000/- so I have to pay Rs 40448/- as processing fee only. I have checked on the axis bank site and they have mentioned that the processing fee is 1% and no extra charges. I tried to enquire in the Axis bank but not getting proper information from any branch.My query is how to get proper status about my loan and also how to know the exact info about the processing fee.
Customer said :
20 January 2011

Hi, we have applied for Axis Bank home loan for purchase of a property around 5 months back, but still now the loan disbursement is not done. They have the worst turn around time (TAT), the loan processing Officers are useless people who don't know to giv
Singh said :
04 February 2011

Very true, as all the processing is done through DSA's, they play dirty tricks with the customers, same things has happened with one of my friends, he is still struggling to get the disbursement, as DSA is asking for additional amount
Vikas said :
02 March 2011

maa chuda le saale gaandu..
Hanumantha Rao said :
09 March 2011

Similar mental agony with me also......after submitting the documents on 26th January 2011,still the agent is giving vague excuses about the delay....We are not able to access the status of the application online. The Axis Bank should be serious in commu
SUBODH MORE said :
23 August 2011

I NEED A HOME LOAN
Krishnaiah k said :
12 September 2011

i have applied homeloan in axis bank on 10-8-2011, still it is in process,how much time it will take.
Vrn said :
22 November 2011

seriousy saale sare gandu chutiyapanti karte hain Ashish to kutte ka beta hain AXIS BANK Haram khor
Sugata said :
20 April 2012

i have applied for home loan on feb 2012. i have receive the sang sun letter on 5th of march. my agreement with builder is expire on 30th of april. but till now they have not disbursement the dd. my bank agent is not receiving my phone and doing miss beha
AdeshThakur said :
18 January 2013

My home loan no.PH1260100202452 Kindly let me know my rate of interest
AdeshThakur said :
18 January 2013

My home loan no.PH1260100202452 Kindly let me know my rate of interest
AdeshThakur said :
18 January 2013

My home loan no.PH1260100202452 Kindly let me know my rate of interest
AdeshThakur said :
18 January 2013

My home loan no.PH1260100202452 Kindly let me know my rate of interest
Rajendra girdharlal brahmbhatt said :
18 January 2013

my home loan no. PH13001001827759 pl. let me know outstanding as on 01-01-2013
Rajendra girdharlal brahmbhatt said :
18 January 2013

my home loan no. PH13001001827759 pl. let me know outstanding as on 01-01-2013
Anil Sankhala said :
06 February 2013

Hi we have home loan 245010600109918 we would like to know the due outstanding payment so we can close the loan by paying full due amount
Kulandai raj said :
04 May 2013

i have skipped one emi for my personal loan pls contact me 9702895740 and i m nt getting a proper informtn frm te bank
Vinod jain said :
27 July 2013

my loan has been sentioned 1653151 rs may loan id is 1330849 in axis bank power home loan ; now what is status. .
RADHEY SHYAM SHARMA said :
24 September 2013

MY HOME LOAN A/C NO.245010600040220 PLEASE LET ME KNOW THE BALANCE AS ON DATE AND I WANT TO REPAYMENT THE ENTIRE AMOUNT AT ONCE WHAT AMOUNT I HAVE TO PAY.ANY PRE PAYMENT PENALTY/DISCOUNT. PL REPLY bestopack -corporation@yahoo.co.in
Give your contact details, our advisor will get in touch with you.
* Customer name:
* Mobile:
* Email:
* City:
* Your Post
* Please type the verification code:

 
Email This
* Your Name:
* Your Email:
* Friends Email:
(Separate multiple email addresses with commas.)
OR Send email using your contact list
* Your Message: